Hangar Trader - Buy, sell or rent hangars
HangarTrader.com

 
Hangar in
Price: $395,000
Size: 48' X 36' X 26'
HANGER          20 year ground lease.     Professional Enviroment - or - Over the Top Man cave                             ...

Contact Information

Name: David
Company: N/A
Ph: 619 253-7179
Email: david.vich@mac.com
Details
Hangar in
Price: $255,000
Size: 60 X 60 X 16
Built in 2003 60x60x16 All steel beams & siding Standing seam steel roof Insulated walls & ceiling  Schweiss bi-fold door 50x14 Oversized rain...

Contact Information

Name: Merton Musser
Company: N/A
Ph: 406-698-1633
Email: merton@mbauction.com
Details
Hangar in
Price: $0
Size: 50 X 40 X 14
Less than 20 years old  all metal construction Power door  If interested currently housing my B 95 Travel Air SN 42 in good condition  also in very...

Contact Information

Name: Roger Watters
Company: N/A
Ph: 435-359-6422
Email: roger.watters@gmail.com
Details
Hangar in
Price: $1,650,000
Size: 50 X 40 X 15'10"
Own the Hangar and the Land! Buying Hangar Charlie in the Southeast Corporate Airpark at KUAO gives you the opportunity to own fee title to the hanga...

Contact Information

Name: Brandt
Company: Canterbury Commercial
Ph: 503-803-3111
Email: brandt@canterburycre.com
Details
Hangar in
Price: $325,000
Size: 70 X 50 X 15'10"
Renovated in 2020 with Office space, breakroom, bathroom.  Has gas, sewer and electric.  Thru the fence asphalt parking added in 2020.  $325,000.00...

Contact Information

Name: N/A
Company: N/A
Ph: 970-373-3295
Email: Info@advancedaerotech.com
Details
Hangar in
Price: $1
Size: 70 X 60 X 34
8,600 Sq Ft Executive Offices and Four Hangars That Total 16,800 Sq Ft for Buildings Located On 69,000 Sq Ft of Fee Simple Land Ownership And With Dir...

Contact Information

Name: John Seagaze
Company: N/A
Ph: 505-807-1960
Email: seagaze260@yahoo.com
Details
Hangar in
Price: $0
Size: 56’ X 52’ X 16.5’
No Description

Contact Information

Name: Russell Williamson
Company: N/A
Ph: 214-837-0066
Email: rwilliamson@continentaladjusters.com
Details
Hangar in
Price: $250
Size: 100 X 80 X 25
We have extra heated hangar space for rent. Rent is based on space needed. For questions please call 1-507-383-5710...

Contact Information

Name: Clayton Petersen
Company: Accelerated Aviation Instruction, LLC
Ph: 507-383-5710
Email: aai@accelerated-aviation.com
Details
Hangar in
Price: $49,900
Size: 42 X 38 X 10.5
Very nice 42 x 38 insulated and heater hangar located at Rice Lake Regional Airport....

Contact Information

Name: N/A
Company: N/A
Ph: N/A
Email: hangar10@projectsuccess.info
Details
Hangar in
Price: $300,000
Size: 75 X 75 X 20
Park your plane or toys at Duluth's new airpark community! Located just 20 minutes from downtown Duluth nestled in the Cloquet Forest, Superior Aero E...

Contact Information

Name: N/A
Company: N/A
Ph: 913-461-3007
Email: Nick.Clattenburg@gmail.com
Details

Search Options