Hangar Trader - Buy, sell or rent hangars
HangarTrader.com

 
Hangar in
Price: $0
Size: X X
SkyWerx Aviation has heated, full service, executive hangar space available at competative prices.  Take advantage of our beautiful, modern facilites...

Contact Information

Name: Tom Arington
Company: SkyWerx Aviation
Ph: 4025332247
Email: tarington@unomaha.edu
Details
Hangar in
Price: $56,500
Size: 40 X 34 X 16+
Approximately 40 foot wide T hangar with half bath, hot and cold water, full electric overhead door, epoxy floor, finished/insulated interior and gas...

Contact Information

Name: Lance Penniston
Company: First Weber
Ph: 262-210-8325
Email: lpenniston@firstweber.com
Details
Hangar in
Price: $319,000
Size: 60 X 55 X 24
New Construction Schweiss Bi-Fold Door 16'3" Clear Insulated Sprinklers Heated Bathroom Auto Locks Remote Control 100 AMP Panel 220v LED ...

Contact Information

Name: Dennis Giangreco
Company: Sierra Skyway Inc
Ph: 8186204768
Email: giangrecos@att.net
Details
Hangar in
Price: $215
Size: 40 X 32 X 12
T-hangar for rent at Mid-Valley airpark in Los Lunas, New Mexico. $215 per month. All metal building with new asphalt. Lights and wall plug on timer....

Contact Information

Name: Ralph Nesbitt
Company: N/A
Ph: 7608220883
Email: rdnesbitt@sbcglobal.net
Details
Hangar in
Price: $0
Size: 200 X 150 X 23
No Description

Contact Information

Name: Will Zimdars
Company: Silverhawk Aviation
Ph: 6105155852
Email: wzimdars@silverhawkaviation.com
Details
Hangar in
Price: $525,000
Size: 48 X 42 X 23
3D Immersice Virtual Tour available! Click the link below to see the property in true 3D. https://my.matterport.com/show/?m=i4gweht2w8H This is a tr...

Contact Information

Name: Larry & Jacque Ficek
Company: Alaska Dream Makers
Ph: 9073738000
Email: Larry@AlaskaDreamMakers.com
Details
Hangar in
Price: $3,150,000
Size: 48 X 42 X 23
CBRE is pleased to offer this outstanding opportunity to purchase a 22,500 SF aircraft hangar at Chicago Executive Airport. PWK has become a premier l...

Contact Information

Name: Katrin Gist
Company: N/A
Ph: N/A
Email: katrin.gist@cbre.com
Details
Hangar in
Price: $0
No Description

Contact Information

Name: N/A
Company: N/A
Ph: N/A
Email: jason@liri-tents.com
Details
Hangar in
Price: $750
Size: 200 X 100 X 50
From $750 to $1950 depending on aircraft size...

Contact Information

Name: LUIZ C OLIVEIRA
Company: Excite Aerospace
Ph: 8175387351
Email: LCLOLIVEIRA@SBCGLOBAL.NET
Details
Hangar in
Price: $1,600,000
Size: 166' X 145' X 20'
On of the nicest hangars in the U.S.  Custom built in 2010 - 23,000 s.f..  Was used for aircraft manufacturing.  ...

Contact Information

Name: Eric Giles
Company: TG AirTech LLC
Ph: 7316421995
Email: eric@wac.space
Details

Search Options

USD
Include Expired ads