Hangar Trader - Buy, sell or rent hangars
HangarTrader.com

 
Hangar in
Price: $285,000
Size: 60 FT X 55 FT X 14 FT DOOR CLEAR
EXECUTIVE HANGAR CHINO AIRPORT 60X55X15 FT DOOR CLEAR . INCLUDES OFFICE, BEDROOM, BATH, KITCHEN PREP CENTER AND SINK FULL LENGTH REAR CABINETS 2X30 AM...

Contact Information

Name: MICHAEL KELLER
Company: N/A
Ph: 9497519421
Email: michaelwkeller@sbcglobal.net
Details
Hangar in
Price: $12,000
Size: 40' 9" inside X 33' 6" inside X 11' 0" inside
Port-A-Port Executive 1 for sale by owner, Oakland Airport, North Field. Includes gasoline powered electrical generator and lights, air compressor, Po...

Contact Information

Name: Marc Paisin
Company: N/A
Ph: 5109184907
Email: marc@marcpaisin.com
Details
Hangar in
Price: $275
Size: 100 X 70 X 16
7,000 sq ft hangar located at Ridgeland's Claude Dean Airport (3J1).  New construction, lighting, air, water, 68x16 ft hydraulic door.  Centrally...

Contact Information

Name: Steve Schmidt
Company: Gopher Hill Hangar
Ph: (912) 247-1020
Email: fox2kill@comcast.net
Details
Hangar in
Price: $0
Size: 100 X 70 X 16
SkyWerx Aviation has heated, full service, executive hangar space available at competative prices.  Take advantage of our beautiful, modern facilites...

Contact Information

Name: Tom Arington
Company: SkyWerx Aviation
Ph: 4025332247
Email: tarington@unomaha.edu
Details
Hangar in
Price: $56,500
Size: 40 X 34 X 16+
Approximately 40 foot wide T hangar with half bath, hot and cold water, full electric overhead door, epoxy floor, finished/insulated interior and gas...

Contact Information

Name: Lance Penniston
Company: First Weber
Ph: 262-210-8325
Email: lpenniston@firstweber.com
Details
Hangar in
Price: $319,000
Size: 60 X 55 X 24
New Construction Schweiss Bi-Fold Door 16'3" Clear Insulated Sprinklers Heated Bathroom Auto Locks Remote Control 100 AMP Panel 220v LED ...

Contact Information

Name: Dennis Giangreco
Company: Sierra Skyway Inc
Ph: 8186204768
Email: giangrecos@att.net
Details
Hangar in
Price: $215
Size: 40 X 32 X 12
T-hangar for rent at Mid-Valley airpark in Los Lunas, New Mexico. $215 per month. All metal building with new asphalt. Lights and wall plug on timer....

Contact Information

Name: Ralph Nesbitt
Company: N/A
Ph: 7608220883
Email: rdnesbitt@sbcglobal.net
Details
Hangar in
Price: $0
Size: 200 X 150 X 23
No Description

Contact Information

Name: Will Zimdars
Company: Silverhawk Aviation
Ph: 6105155852
Email: wzimdars@silverhawkaviation.com
Details
Hangar in
Price: $525,000
Size: 48 X 42 X 23
3D Immersice Virtual Tour available! Click the link below to see the property in true 3D. https://my.matterport.com/show/?m=i4gweht2w8H This is a tr...

Contact Information

Name: Larry & Jacque Ficek
Company: Alaska Dream Makers
Ph: 9073738000
Email: Larry@AlaskaDreamMakers.com
Details
Hangar in
Price: $3,150,000
Size: 48 X 42 X 23
CBRE is pleased to offer this outstanding opportunity to purchase a 22,500 SF aircraft hangar at Chicago Executive Airport. PWK has become a premier l...

Contact Information

Name: Katrin Gist
Company: N/A
Ph: N/A
Email: katrin.gist@cbre.com
Details

Search Options

USD
Include Expired ads