Hangar Trader - Buy, sell or rent hangars
HangarTrader.com

AYP x HangarTrader

Aypnano Epoxy

AYP x HangarTrader

Aypnano Epoxy

 
Hangar in ?
Price: $265,000
Size: 63 ft X 38 X 16
Large T hangar, white epoxy floor, LED lights, 220V/110 V power, electric 54" bifold door,  water, communiy rest room nearby, suitable for Navajo or...

Contact Information

Name: Bob Basso
Company: 4810 La Cruz Drive
Ph: 619-339-8885
Email: basso2@cox.net
Details
Hangar in ?
Price: $345,000
Size: 50 X 50 X 14
hangar near the planes of fame museum. Electric by fold door. Bathroom SOLD  Thanks for looking...

Contact Information

Name: Bill Medina
Company: Bravo foxtrot
Ph: 951/288-8462
Email: bmedina103@gmail.com
Details
Hangar in ?
Price: $159,999
Size: 50' X 40' X 14
PRICE REDUCED!  Seller financing available on this 2,000 sqft hangar with rear helipad and ramp in Lake Livingston Air Park, a soon-to-be gated aviat...

Contact Information

Name: Jaqui Freund
Company: Realty Associates
Ph: 832-563-6713
Email: jaqui@pilotsrealtor.com
Details
Hangar in ?
Price: $0
Size: 60 X 60 X 14
Newest hangar in the area with great natural light and large hangar amenities (epoxy floor, big ass fan, restroom, heat, wainscot, roll-up door vehicl...

Contact Information

Name: Jon
Company: N/A
Ph: 971-300-6780
Email: Jon.Wenrich@FBOcap.com
Details
Hangar in ?
Price: $0
Size: 40 X 60 X 14
Looking to make a cash purchase of your hangar for a C172XP. Local pilot. 6128105161 cell....

Contact Information

Name: Gary Peterson
Company: N/A
Ph: 612-810-5161
Email: gpeterson767@gmail.com
Details
Hangar in ?
Price: $185
Size: 41.5 or 46.5 X 33 or 39 X 14
Massena International AIrport has numerous Hangars Available for rent monthly  41.5x33 ond 46.5 x 39. Price starts at $185 a month and go up  Call 3...

Contact Information

Name: FBO Staff
Company: Massena Internation AIrport
Ph: 315-769-7605
Email: brogers@massena.us
Details
Hangar in ?
Price: $0
Size: 41.5 or 46.5 X 33 or 39 X 14
Hangar Space needed for a C182. Willing to share space with other aircraft. Please let me know if there is any space available for rent....

Contact Information

Name: Derald Madson
Company: N/A
Ph: 740-607-2943
Email: c17derald.madson@gmail.com
Details
Hangar in ?
Price: $0
Size: 120 feet X 100 feet X 25 feet
Hangar for SALE -located in Milwaukee, WI.  Large hanger with 4 - 55' bi-fold Wilson Doors (approx 23' clearance), with 4 walk in doors on each corne...

Contact Information

Name: Brent Luetzow
Company: Luetzow Aviation
Ph: 414-305-3150
Email: Luetzowpoly@gmail.com
Details
Hangar in ?
Price: $0
Size: 50 X 60 X 18' Door height
Large heated/insulated Box hangar with Hydro-swing door with 18' clearance for rent Rent varies on the aircraft. You can rent the whole hangar for $2...

Contact Information

Name: Tim Campbell
Company: Eagle East aviation
Ph: 508-783-4847
Email: tim@eagleeastaviation.com
Details
Hangar in ?
Price: $0
Size: 50 X 60 X 18' Door height
Hangar needed for a Cherokee 6 anywhere around KFMY (Fort Myers FL area) Private hanger or community hanger space would be perfect....

Contact Information

Name: Carlo
Company: N/A
Ph: 239-544-6374
Email: carlofarrugia@gmail.com
Details

Search Options